top of page

Site Update 7/4/18

All the level pages are now complete, and I have gotten done all of the work with the learnsunshine.com domain name regarding masked forwarding and masked subdomain forwarding. Hopefully this makes the site much easier to share around and makes people able to just type the link from memory. Especially because all of the levels are easily abbreviated. There's a total of 91 masked subdomain forwards, which took me a couple hours to type out manually on my registrar's page. It also eliminates the problem of having the terribly long and complicated wix domain, which is great. I just want to do some more polishing and then I'll post it on the SMS discord and SRC for all to see. I've also been getting a couple hits that aren't me editing the page for once which is pretty cool.


bottom of page